Home / Elite Holiday Camps / Pinchbeck

Pinchbeck Camps

For details and more information on current Boston Elite Holiday Camps please contact camp co-ordinator Nikki Healey. nikki@elitesportsacademy.co.uk

Date Location Pricing Booking form
Monday 26th July Pinchbeck East Primary School,
Fennell Road,
Pinchbeck,
PE11 3RP
Early Bird £3
Extra Time £3

Booked Together £5'One off' day (9am to 3pm) = £15
All 4 days = £50
When 3 or more family members attend, get an extra child place free!
Download Here
Tuesday 27th July
Wednesday 28th July
Thursday 29th July
Friday 30th July
Monday 9nd August
Tuesday 10th August
Wednesday 11th August
Thursday 12th August
Friday 13th August
Monday 23rd August
Tuesday 24th August
Wednesday 25th August
Thursday 26th August
Friday 27th August